Organization and Staff

Director : Prof. Dr. Ir. Hery Harjono
I. Executive secretary :
Dr. Ignasius D. Sutapa, M.Sc
Yovita Lambang Isti, SS
II. Division of Research Coordination :
Prof. Dr. Hidayat Pawitan
Prof. Dr. Ir. Gadis Sri Haryani
III. Division of Training and Workshop :
Drs. M. Fakhrudin, M.Si
Dr. Apip, M.Sc
IV. Division of Public Awareness :
Dr. Ir. Munasri
Dr. Ir. Deny Hidayati
V. Division of Information System :
Prof. Dr. Robert M. Delinom
Dr. Luki Subehi, M.Sc

struktur organisasi


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s